Office Hours

Monday – Thursday 9AM – 8 PM
Friday 9AM – 5PM

LVCC Staff

Ron Sheffer – Executive Director

Lynne Prairie –¬†Associate Director

Vanessa Vowe – Operations Manager

Amina Ramdani – Family Literacy Coordinator

Marjola Nelson – Program Assistant

Mary Trombley – Instructor


Board of Directors

Cheryl Watson – President

Norman Dorval –¬† Vice President

Kevin McMillan – Treasurer

Abby Chamberlain – Secretary

Kevin Andersen

Pat Bayne

Pam Granucci

Paulette Lemma

Rep. Rick Lopes

Carol Reilly

Frankie Scott-Byrd

The staff and Board of Directors may be reached by calling the LVCC office at 860-229-7323 or by the email addresses listed.